Gym

For the past three weeks, I have been going to the gym three times a week. initially, I was just going so that I can fulfill my action requirements for CAS but my attitude towards the gym has changed. I have come to realize that I actually like exercising. In the first week i found it difficult to go because i was tired after a stressful day at school. However, i showed perseverance and was able to go on a regular basis. This has been a fun activity and i am looking forward to continuing even after all my CAS requirements are done. 

Image

About Nhyira Gyasi

Hi, I'm Nhyira Gyasi and this is the blog I have started for my IB Diploma to show my CAS activities. I hope its interesting and enjoy reading.

Posted on March 25, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment